Scans for "Cybernome"

Help us complete the database with missing entries, dumps, ads, scans...

Moderator: Atari Frog

Post Reply
djmat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:13 am

Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by djmat » Fri May 17, 2013 1:54 pm

Just acquired this cassette and noticed scans of the covers are missing. Hope you can use these.
Attachments
cassette
cassette
IMG3.jpg (158.47 KiB) Viewed 40630 times
inside cover
inside cover
IMG2.jpg (906.08 KiB) Viewed 40630 times
front cover scan
front cover scan
IMG.jpg (1.86 MiB) Viewed 40630 times
djmat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:13 am

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by djmat » Sun May 19, 2013 3:54 pm

Hi. Will these get added to the daily updates on "Atarimania" or is there something else I need to do?
User avatar
atarimania
Site Admin
Posts: 3516
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2004 12:47 am

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by atarimania » Tue May 21, 2013 6:11 am

Hi

Thanks for your support, I'm going to add it.

Franck
djmat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:13 am

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by djmat » Fri May 24, 2013 9:19 pm

Hi mate. Haven't seen it added yet. Is there a problem with my scans?
User avatar
Andre
Posts: 2233
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2004 10:11 am
Location: Deutschland

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by Andre » Tue Jun 18, 2013 8:13 am

It's holiday time ...
André
User avatar
atarimania
Site Admin
Posts: 3516
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2004 12:47 am

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by atarimania » Fri Jun 21, 2013 10:07 pm

Done!

Thanks for you support :)
djmat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:13 am

Re: Scans for "Cybernome"

Post by djmat » Sun Jun 23, 2013 6:56 pm

cheers buddy. Finally glad to help. Is this game really that rare? I only paid a couple of pounds for it!!
Post Reply